Rentocamp - Campingurlaub in Europa  

Thalatta Kalamitsi Village Camp Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Gesamt-Bewertung 5.0
Umgebung 4.9 Anlage 5.0 Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0 Service 5.0 Sanitäranlagen 4.8
 
20 Bewertungen

The best campsite visited!

Bewertung von Natasha aus Baden-Württemberg / Deutschland, März 2017
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2016
Alter: 40-49 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

We visited for the 2nd time last summer, and for the 2nd time we got the best impressions.
Very clean and tidy camping with lot of activities to do and many facilities.
You find everything inside the camp. Restaurant, tavern, super market, pizza, snacks, a nice bar, playground and club for the children, sea sports, a gym and so much more!
What can i say about the location and the beach? Simply AWSOME!!!!

Will visit again this summer.
Thalatta we are coming!!!
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"


our best vacations

Bewertung von Edward aus Greater London / Großbritannien, Februar 2017
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2016
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Campingplatz/Ferienanlage

We visited thalatta camp last july with my family for the first time and i m realy glad for our choice
the place is absolutely amazing, breathtaking crystal blue beach, a lot of recreational activities, clean sanitary facilities all the time and polite and friendly personel
We couldnt ask for something more
Cant wait to visit it this year too !!!!!!!!!!

Ausflugstipps: explore the near by beaches with a kayak

 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"


Breathtaking beauty

Bewertung von Sofia aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Januar 2016
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: August 2015
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

One of the best camping i 've ever been. The location is amazingly beautiful. The camping is like a small village, meaning it has all the facilities for a camper to spend his vacation with all the comforts and conveniences and all this while you are enjoying the nature. The food was great and the prices reasonable. There is restaurant, snack bar, beach bar,pizza, super market even gym. The sea is so clean and heavenly enjoyable that we spent most time of the day there swimming and doing some water sports.They have also tennis court and pool! The toilets and shower and the washrooms were all very clean and in easy access for all the residents. The camping is in perfect place and provides nature shade with all that trees and the deep blue of the sea just leaves you enchanted. Unforgettable experience! We look forward to visiting the camping next summer.
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"


a must visit location

Bewertung von frank aus Belgrad / Serbien, Dezember 2015
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2015
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

a magnificent place to spent your vacations
one of the best beaches we ve ever seen
great food
we could find almost everything we needed inside the camping
the sanitary facilities were clean every time we visited them
a lot of activities for kids and for adults (tennis court,swimming pool,basketball court,football fields,playground,gym,beach volley)
the personel was very friendly and polite
we had a great time
can't wait for next year !!!!!!!!!!
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Pärchen"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"


Pleasant Stay

Bewertung von ELEFTHERIA aus Griechenland, Juni 2015
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juni 2015
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Zelt (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

It was really a pleasure for the particular period of the summer season. Camping was not so crowded and the nature around is really amazing. A great spot for relaxation and having fun. There are also wooden houses and mobile villas where somebody can stay and enjoy more facilities than a tent may provide...but living in a tent was also a great experience!!!It worths a second visit!!!
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"


Perfect Vacation

Bewertung von Kyriaki aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Juni 2015
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juni 2015
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Wohnwagen
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

My family and i (couple & 2 kids) visited for first time ThalattaCamp, it was a great experience and i recommended for everyone, especially to families. The beach is PERFECT, the camping is the best choice with anyone with kids, there are no cars driving around except those that have arrived. There is also a playground for the kids and a lot of shadow everywhere.
Our caravan was exactly as the photos show and very very clean. For us best choice and we've already booked for early September!
 
Gesamt 4.8

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 4.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"


a GREAT place to visit...

Bewertung von SILVIA aus Kastilien-León / Spanien, August 2014
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2014
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Zelt (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Campingplatz/Ferienanlage

A place you HAVE TO visit.
Simply the best camping in Halkidiki. I've been there twice and I intend on going back again next summer.
It's a great place for summer vacation.
The stunning sandy beach with clear blue water in combination with many shady trees makes this camping a living paradise.
You can enjoy sport activities or you can have a long walk at the beach or in the woods.
There is a mini market where I could find all the necessities.
The food at the restaurant is superb and I met many smiley people.
I highly recommend it to everyone and I'll hopefully be there next summer too.
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Jugendliche"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"


A great first experience

Bewertung von Thomas aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Januar 2015
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juni 2013
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Zelt
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

Simply one of the best places to spend your holidays. The location is absolutely amazing, with its trees and bushes and the clear blue waters, it makes you feel like you're in a tropical resort. Very organised, especially when it comes to the quality of service and the facilities. One thing that threw me off for a bit was the fact that there were seemingly too few bathrooms in the camping area. Can't complain though, because, even with all those people using them every day, they were still sparkling clean. Overall, i think it's one of those places that appear simple, but are surprisingly luxurious.
 
Gesamt 4.8

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 4.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Jugendliche"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"


una vacanza indimenticabile

Bewertung von Sofia aus Italien, November 2014
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: August 2013
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Zelt
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

Siamo tre amici e quest anno abbiamo deciso di trascorrere le nostre vacanze in grecia. Una amica mi ha detto che Thalatta kalamitsi village camp e un campeggio che ha tutte le facilita. Era molto difficile trovare spazio per Agosto ma finalmente abbiamo fatto reservazione! Il campeggio e trovato in bellissima regione. La tenda era molto spaziosa e il posto ombroso. Quasi tutte le giorne hanno serate musicale. Nel campeggio ci sono super market, ristorante con piatti gustosi a prezzi ragionevoli, beach bar, piscina , beach bar. il personale era molto gentile , e servizi igienici e tutto il campeggio molto puliti. Non ho parole di esprimere la bellezza del mare combinato con lo splendido paesaggio. Un comsiglio, credo che devono trovare un modo più efficace per le prenotazioni, perché quest'anno è stato molto dificcile trovare spazio. Altrimenti Thalatta camp e è uno dei campeggi più organizzati che sono andata.
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"


che meraviglioso mare, che fantastica localita.

Bewertung von Elena aus Italien, August 2013
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2013
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Wohnwagen (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

1)Io e mia familia siamo andati in Thalatta Kalamitsi village camp e veramente vale la pena! Il posto e seducente e non volevamo partire. Avevano eventi per bambini ogni giorno ! I bambini erano molto felici! Il mare era splendita. Abbiamo fato sport acquatici e le immersion. Il personale era molto gentile e prondo ad aiutare. Erano molti eventi e serate musicali. l'alimento molto delizioso. Erano diverse scelte e per questo non era possibilità di annoiarsi. Non vedo l'ora di ritornare.Complimenti!!!
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


One of the Top 5 of Greece

Bewertung von George aus Attika / Griechenland, Januar 2013
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2012
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Zelt (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Campingplatz/Ferienanlage

I had been there before many years and i was very satisfied again. This time they had upgraded most of the Camp fascilities. I been there with my wife in a big private tent. The location inside the camping for tents have shade for everyone and you can easily find a good spot. If you contact early and you early book you will find a place for tent even for the Augoust period which is one of the busyest in Greece. You will also find a super market and fine restauranns and a cafe bar as well with a beach bar.

Ausflugstipps: Sarti

 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


''Perfect place for vacation''

Bewertung von Bill aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Dezember 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2012
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

Simply one of the best place you can choose for vication.Very good enviroment,beach and nature that combine sea and mountain is outstanding.Good for water sports also.It is perfect for quiet holidays next to a perfect landscape.My mobile home very good and clean just 50 m away from seacoast.The prices of restaurant,supermarket,beach bar also good and reasonable!
 
Gesamt 4.7

Umgebung: 4.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 4.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Natururlaub"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


simple the best

Bewertung von niki aus Vojvodina / Serbien, Dezember 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2012
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Zelt
Gebucht bei: Campingplatz/Ferienanlage

we always choose thalatta because have evething what we need and because have one of the best beach in all halkidiki.insight of camp you can found everything.restaurant,taverna,pizza,snack bar,super market,and one beautiful beach bar with nice music,and for my childs have playground.the swimming pool are always clean.we will continue to visit thalatta because is simple the best

Ausflugstipps: simple the best

 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


thalatta camp

Bewertung von MIRT aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Dezember 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2012
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Zelt
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

THALATTA CAMP is everything you can dream for having the residence you wish.you can rest and have fun.THE SEA IS AMAZING.all this green...
it offers swimming pool,mini market,restaurant,beach bar.all of then in a GOOD PRICE AND THE BEST QUALITY.maybe the best place
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


Ideal vacation

Bewertung von love-laugh-live aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Dezember 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juni 2012
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 8-14 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Zelt (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

A great place to spend your summer holidays. Spotted alongside a stunning and clean sandy beach with crystal clear water. Perfect place to enjoy swimming, snorkeling and beach games. You could find diving equipment and instructors. A paradise for nature lovers. It's a nice and quiet camping with many recreational activities for adult and kids (pool, tennis courts, beach-volley, football field, gym, sauna, playground for kids, water sports). You could do everything there.
The washrooms & shower facilities were very clean. The food was excellent at the restaurant. There was also a snack-bar and you'd better try the cocktails at the beach bar. The management and the staff were friendly, polite and professional. You could get all the necessities from the mini market.
The area where we put our tents was shady and huge.
...And the best thing was that I could have my beloved dog with me.
We had a great time at Thalatta camp and we also made some very great friends while staying there. We can't wait till next summer holidays...
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Jugendliche"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


Sehr zufrieden!

Bewertung von Gertrud Maier aus Salzburg / Österreich, Juli 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2011
Alter: 40-49 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 15-21 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Zelt (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Campingplatz/Ferienanlage

Wir waren im Thalatta Camp im Juli letzten Jahres (2011) und es hat uns sehr sehr gut gefallen. Werden voraussichtilich auch dieses Jahr wieder vorbeischauen. Das Camp ist wunderschön und wir hoffen auch dieses Jahr auf einen schönen Aufenthalt. Lieben Dank an das ganze Team des Camps!

Ausflugstipps: Sarti

 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


Amazing vacation

Bewertung von vasiliki aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, März 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: August 2011
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

Last year i went with friends to Thalatta , it was an amazing vacation . I got the rest i so needed . My accommodation was very clean and near the beach . Although it was full , the camping it was also very quiet. The sea was beautiful and clean . The camping had everything i needed and more so there was no need to go out for anything. The staff was all wonderful and made some new friends . Can't wait to go back next year !
 
Gesamt 4.7

Umgebung: 4.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 4.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Natururlaub"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ist mir egal"


great place great camping

Bewertung von Jelena Konjevic aus Vojvodina / Serbien, März 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2011
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 4-7 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Miet-Mobilheim
Gebucht bei: Keine vorherige Buchung

In July 2011 I went with my husband and my children (6 and 10 years old) for the first time in Thalatta Kalamitsi Camping. We stayed for 7 days in a wooden mobilehome. Although the camping was ful, the area that our wooden was, had quiet enough. It was a very organized camping. We didn’t have to go anywhere else because we found everything we needed about feeding or entertainment. We were very enthousiasmed with the daily creative occupation for our children at Thalattopaida kid’s fun club!!!
We really relaxed on our vacations!!!!!!!
We’ll try to visit it again this summer.
 
Gesamt 4.8

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 4.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Mein Lieblingsplatz"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


Amazing

Bewertung von Papaioannou Babis aus Griechenland, März 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juni 2011
Alter: 30-39 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 22-28 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Wohnwagen (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Sonstiger Anbieter

The camping is located at a magnificent area and its sea has clear blue-green waters! We arrived at the campground with our caravans and parked under the shade of some beautiful trees. We enjoyed the amazing beach and well maintained pool!
The sanitary facilities (showers-toilets) were been cleaned all the time!
Our children enjoyed themselves at the playground and took part at many activities that the camping organized and offered.
The restaurant had reasonable prices and the food was very good. At the supermarket we bought vegetables from their own garden.
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als "Top-Badeurlaub"

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"


Fantastic!

Bewertung von Eleni Tsepoulidou aus Zentralmakedonien / Griechenland, Juni 2012
Sprache der Bewertung:
Reisezeit: Juli 2010
Alter: 20-29 Jahre
Aufenthaltsdauer: 1-3 Tage
Wo übernachtet?: Zelt (mitgebracht)
Gebucht bei: Campingplatz/Ferienanlage

I had a wonderful time there with my friends! We think to go there every summer for about one month! It's just amazing.
 
Gesamt 5.0

Umgebung: 5.0
Anlage 5.0
Unterkunft 5.0
Freizeit 5.0
Service 5.0
Sanitäranlagen 5.0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: "sehr gut"

Besonders empfehlenswert für "Familien"

Ich vergebe eine Auszeichnung als ""

Finden Sie Animationsprogramm generell gut? "Ja für Kinder und Erwachsene"



« Thalatta Kalamitsi Village Camp | Bewertung schreiben »




Werbung | Anlage vorschlagen | Tools
Rentocamp: Campsites UK | Campingplätze Deutschland | Campeggi Italia | Campings France | Campingplätze Österreich
Camping Blog | Wohnwagen Blog | Reisemobil Blog | My Camping
Newsletter | News | Partner | Impressum | Nutzungsbedingungen
© 2017 Rentocamp Alle Rechte vorbehalten